Friday, 29 June 2012

Cyberstruct - Doomnoizer/The Daily Grind [ABP006]

Artist: Cyberstruct
Title: Doomnoizer/The Daily Grind
Catalog: ABP006
Year: 2012
Genre: Industrial Hardcore/Darkcore

01. Doomnoizer
02. The Daily Grind

After months of delays, technical and financial difficulties and problems with potential artists, we finally bring you our debut release of the new structure; he is called Cyberstruct, and is Perth's finest. As an active member of the Dominate team who has brought massive international DJ's from overseas to play in his desert city, it is appropriate that his artist name is spread to the masses, and his music played to the point where all humanity fails and all of our structures collapse. And for $2, that's pretty reasonable. Preorder now for release next Friday.

Wednesday, 9 May 2012

Doomsayer - Charity Case Issue 1: 8.9 [ABPCC001]

Artist: Doomsayer
Title: Charity Case Issue 1: 8.9
Catalog: ABPCC001
Year: 2012
Genre: Dubstep/Crossbreed/Industrial Hardcore

01. Balkansky & Loop Stepwalker - 8.9 [Doomsayer Remix]

2012 brings us a new year with new artists, and a brand new series of releases. We have already brought you our standard EP's, our Hardcore Attack podcast series, our Men of War collaboration series, and now, our Charity Case free tracks series. The first of it's kind is brought to you by Doomsayer, who delivers a remix of Balkansky and Loop Stepwalker's devastating dubstep track '8.9'. He mangles it by throwing in massive kicks and a huge distorted melody, while staying true to the original. Plus, it's free... so what have you got to lose?

Download for free from Soundcloud

Abraxis Productions on Facebook
Doomsayer on Facebook
Balkansky on Facebook
Loop Stepwalker on Facebook

Hardcore Attack Issue 3: Mixed by DJ Practice [ABPHA003]

Artist: DJ Practice
Release: Hardcore Attack Issue 3
Catalog: ABPHA003
Year: 2012
Genre: Industrial Hardcore/Darkcore/Crossbreed

01. Sei2ure - Chainsaw
02. Broken Rules - Clank Mechanics
03. SMT AKA Stylez Meets Tontefuel - Trip To Africa
04. Wavolizer - Done
05. Apex Mind - Sadomaso [Broken Rules Remix]
06. The Outside Agency - Sixth Beings
07. Meccano Twins - Delta Release
08. Negative A & Counterfeit - Hypnotise The Weak
09. Hamunaptra & Ophidian - Whispers of a Nameless Fear
10. Waldhaus & Stormtrooper - Experimental Injections
11. Unnatural Selection & Forsaken Is Dead - The Unconquerable Man [The Outside Agency Remix]
12. Sandy Warez - Religious Hymn
13. Angerfist Feat. DJ Vince - No Fucking Anticipation [Accelerator Remix]
14. Synapse - Primal & Pure
15. Ophidian - Inception By Sound [Qore 3.0 EST]
16. Tymon - Now Who's Laughing [Negative A Remix]
17. Life:::Runs:::Red - Theta Break
18. Weapon X - Coke Sniffer [Synapse Remix]
19. The Outside Agency & Tapage - Industrial Cooking Spray
20. Negative A & Counterfeit - Scorched Earth
21. Wedlock Vs. Comababy - Void Sector (Chapter 8 - Solitude - Decrypted By Ophidian)

Download at

Abraxis Productions on Facebook
DJ Practice on Facebook

Friday, 10 February 2012


We are having a store wide sale for the next week on bandcamp, with every one of our tracks down 75%, to just 25 cents. This means you can get our entire catalog INCLUDING Shatterling's latest gem for less than 5 euro. This offer ends friday night Sydney time, Feb 17th, which means around midday in the rest of the world. So if you want to score a deal, make sure you grab them before they go back up to normal price

Pricing is as follows (with links to purchase area):

1 euro:


While you're at it, check out our free podcasts:

Hardcore Attack Issue 2: Mixed by Shatterling [ABPHA002]

Artist: Shatterling
Release: Hardcore Attack Issue 2
Catalog: ABPHA002
Year: 2012
Genre: Industrial Hardcore/Darkcore/Crossbreed

01. Carnage & Cluster - We Are The Elite [Dominatrix AKA Daniela Haverbeck Remix]
02. Unexist & DJ Mad Dog - Fight The Power
03. The Outside Agency & Sei2ure - Undermind
04. I:Gor - 4 My Soldiers
05. ázwb - Sinful Trip Into Damnation (Chapter One - Abuse)
06. Looh - Pectus
07. Shatterling - Invigorating Logarithm
08. Forbidden Society & Katharsys - Domination
09. Lytton - Rip You Off
10. Shatterling - Scattered Insignificance
11. Dub Elements & Erre - Pop IM [The Panacea VIP]
12. Shatterling - Black Taint
13. Skelic - Remnants of the Mind
14. The Outside Agency - Hidden Strenghts
15. Obakemono - Mechanical Evolution
16. SPL - Wipeout
17. Incube - Starscream
18. Current Value - Grin
19. Carnage & Cluster - We Are The Elite [Shatterling Remix]
20. Bong-Ra & The DJ Producer - The Abominable
21. Stormtrooper - Fraking Cylone Style
22. ázwb & Zutsuu - Insane Inhuman Willpower

Download at

Abraxis Productions on Facebook
Shatterling on Facebook

© Abraxis Productions and Shatterling
All rights of the original works remain those of the copyright owners